Our Management and Administration teams are here to endorse and support all the services EBPHA provide. 


Greig Dean

Chief Executive

Ngaire Lewis

Business Development and Relationship Manager

Kirsty Gregory

Business Manager

Lana McNicholas

Practice Improvement Liaison

Teneille Ogilvy

Practice Improvement Liaison

Jake Norman

Human Resources and Communications

Keith Gregory

Chief Information Officer

Russell Ingram-Seal

Decision Support Manager

Kerry Taylor

Clinical Director

Ronnie Maru

Senior Administrator

Susan Cutler

Management Support Administrator

Verbena Harawira

Rautaki Māori – Māori Strategy

Louis Welgemoed

ICT Support

Tamara Double

Communications and Health Promotion